Celebrating 15 Years of Excellence     Facebook  Twitter

Keep yourself updated about our Latest News. Subscribe to Us. Subscribe


Reg.ID First Name Last Name State Member Id CME Workshop
2 Sumit Garg Chandigarh 5667 No No
10 Amber Parwaiz Chandigarh No Not Required
11 Pankaj Kumar Chandigarh No Not Required
12 Pranab Dey Chandigarh LD024 Yes Flow Cytometry
13 Arvind Rajwanshi Chandigarh LR09 Yes Flow Cytometry
14 Divya Aggarwal Chandigarh v No Not Required
18 Sudha Sharma Himachal Pradesh
20 Prita Pradhan Orissa LP 122/18 Yes Cell Block
23 Shailja Puri Himachal Pradesh LW-02/13 Yes Cell Block
24 Debasis Gochhait Puducherry LG-118/17 Yes Flow Cytometry
25 Indranil Chakrabarti West Bengal L-67 Yes Next Generation Sequencing
28 Linika Agrawal Chandigarh LA70 Yes Cell Block
30 Pallavi Mehra Bihar Yes Next Generation Sequencing
31 Parikshit Sanyal Punjab LS-282/17 No Not Required
32 Manish Rohilla Chandigarh 84/15 Yes Cell Block
33 Shivani Nayar Chandigarh Yes Not Required
35 Gargi Kapatia Chandigarh No
36 Shruti Gupta Chandigarh No
37 brijdeep singh Chandigarh No
38 Ashmita Saha Punjab No
39 CHANDRASHEKAR JANARDAN Karnataka Yes Cell Block
40 Ojas Gupta Chandigarh No
41 Goutami Dasnayak Orissa Yes Next Generation Sequencing
42 Mukul Singh Delhi 37 No Not Required
43 Apurva Arora Punjab No Not Required
44 RANJAN AGRAWAL Uttar Pradesh LA/23 No Not Required
45 Malathi MukundaPai Karnataka LM-149/15 No Not Required
46 Malvika Magadhi Rajasthan Yes Flow Cytometry
47 Robin Tuli Punjab LT044 Yes Next Generation Sequencing
48 Ridhum Tuli Punjab Yes Not Required
49 ROHIT TEWARI Delhi LT30 Yes Not Required
50 Bharat Rekhi Maharashtra LR-049 Yes Not Required
52 MRINAL PATRA Jharkhand Applied for No Flow Cytometry
53 Dibyanshu Sekhar Chandigarh No Not Required
54 Neelam Jain Madhya Pradesh No Not Required
56 Sunil Kumar Bihar LK-183/2017 Yes Not Required
57 Sonal Singla Chandigarh No Not Required
59 Manoj Madakshira Chandigarh LM-143-14 No Not Required
60 Tanish Mandal Uttar Pradesh Yes Flow Cytometry
61 Roque Gabriel Wiseman Pinto Goa LP 024 No Not Required
62 PALASH KUMAR MANDAL West Bengal LM 106 No Not Required
63 Pallavi Singhal Uttar Pradesh LS-274/16 Yes Cell Block
64 GAJENDRA YADAV Haryana LY-003 No Next Generation Sequencing
65 Lijanthung Kithan Chandigarh No Not Required
66 Sachin Sharma Himachal Pradesh No Not Required
67 DEVARAKONDA BHARGAV Delhi No Flow Cytometry
68 ALOK RANJAN JHA Delhi No Flow Cytometry
69 Tushar Mittal Chandigarh No Not Required
70 Rashmi Joshi Chandigarh No Not Required
71 Neha Saharan Chandigarh No Not Required
72 Pawan Kumar Chandigarh No Not Required
74 Khalid Abdul Mannan Chandigarh No Not Required
75 Oshan Saini Chandigarh No Not Required
76 NITESH MOHAN Uttar Pradesh IAC/LM-147/14 No Not Required
77 Tanwi Singh Bihar Yes Liquid Based Cytology
79 Deepak Kumar Bihar 23574/88 Yes Not Required
80 JESTY PULLATTU TOM Chandigarh No Not Required
82 Sanjay Gupta Delhi LG 048 No Not Required
83 Anuja Mishra Bihar Yes Flow Cytometry
84 Madhusmita Jena Karnataka LJ-58 No Next Generation Sequencing
85 SUKLA MITRA West Bengal Yes Cell Block
86 Manisha Sarkar West Bengal Yes Cell Block
87 Ruchika Gupta Uttar Pradesh No Not Required
88 Vineeta Luthra Haryana MS 219 No Not Required
90 Anjali Thakur Chandigarh No Not Required
91 Rakhi Aulakh Chandigarh No Not Required
92 Sukant Garg Chandigarh Yes Not Required
93 Vijay Shrawan Nijhawan Haryana LN-06 Yes Not Required
95 Pritam Gandhi Maharashtra LG20 Yes Not Required
97 Tushar Pandey Chandigarh No Not Required
98 Dev Prasoon Bihar LP-028 Yes Not Required
101 vikram singh Chandigarh No Not Required
102 Parimal Agrawal Bihar LA-95/15 Yes Not Required
103 sangeeta kini Maharashtra LK-197/19 Yes Not Required
104 Pooja Bakshi Delhi IAC LB-107 No Not Required
105 Mahesh Karigoudar Karnataka L/K/88 No Next Generation Sequencing
106 PUNEET KALRA Uttarakhand Yes Not Required
107 Khyati Segan Punjab Yes Not Required
108 Suneel Rahagiri Chandigarh No Not Required
109 Pragya Verma Chandigarh No Not Required
110 Nishtha Ahuja Chandigarh No Not Required
111 Mamata Guha Mallick (Sinha) West Bengal LM44 No Not Required
112 Nazia M Walvir Delhi No Flow Cytometry
114 inara abeer Delhi No Flow Cytometry
115 Beenish Sultan Delhi Yes Flow Cytometry
116 Amarjot Kaur Chandigarh No Not Required
121 Priya Singh Punjab LS-247/15 No Not Required
122 Raghav Pandey Uttarakhand No Not Required
123 DILIP DAS Delhi 101/LD-016 Yes Not Required
124 Leena Gupta Chandigarh No Not Required
125 Sangamitra Rajasekaran Chandigarh No Not Required
126 Reetu Kundu Chandigarh LK-176/16 Yes Liquid Based Cytology
127 Mandeep Kaur Chandigarh No Not Required
128 Dheeraj Chinnam Chandigarh No Not Required
129 REENA BHARADWAJ Delhi LB/57/01 No Not Required
131 Ariba Zaidi Chandigarh No Not Required
132 Gurwinder Kaur Chandigarh Yes Not Required
133 Aseema Das Assam LD 80/15 No Next Generation Sequencing
134 Meherbano Kamal Maharashtra LK 19 Yes Next Generation Sequencing
138 NEHA BANSAL West Bengal No Flow Cytometry

Connect with us on social media 

Visit Us

Get in Touch

1201, 12th Floor, New Delhi House,
27 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001

Phone: 91-11-49104010
Fax: +91-11-23323928
E-mail: globalalpcord@alpcord.com


Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2015 Alpcord. All rights reserved.
Powered by eRegNow.com